Hello world!

So this is a picture of me! I’m in one of my favorite places around where i live. It is a little campground thirty miles out of my town (Tok, Alaska) and it is the pretties area. This is a place my best friend and I would just go to get away from the town and people and just take picture and have a blast. This is where i saw the beauty of our state and could be in it without any distractions. Besides my best friend being there 🙂

I love it here! Hope you enjoy!

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Lisa Kljaich Says:

    Nice job! You got your blog up and running and you have included all the essential information. Alaska is such a beautiful state. Sometimes I forget that. Your photo is so joyous!

    You will be adding to your blog in your first blogging assignment that you will find in the lesson unit – Northern Renaissance. In that assignment you will be writing about one of the pieces you enjoyed from the Renaissance era (both Italian and Northern). You will share it on your blog along with a presentation of how the work you shared demonstrates the influences of religion, science or politics during the Renaissance.

Leave a Reply

